ROH World 6-Man Tag Team Championship

Current Champion

Briscoes, The

(Jay Briscoe, Mark Briscoe, and Bully Ray)

Since: March 11, 2017

Days Held: 78 Days

Silas Young filled in for an injured TK O'Ryan.

View Team Profile


Date Won

Days Held


Kingdom, The

(Matt Taven, TK O'Ryan, and Vinny Marseglia)

December 02, 2016
99 days
Defeated Jay White, Kushida and Lio Rush in the finals of an eight-team tournament to become the inaugural champions.