Page 1 of 1

SHINE Nova Title Tournament

Posted: Jun 28th, '17, 16:50
by cero2k ... ournament/

More names have been announced for SHINE’s two day tournament to crown the first ever Nova champion. Already announced names include Kiera Hogan, Shotzi Blackheart, ACR and Holidead.

SHINE announced more names yesterday such as SHINE regulars Pricilla Kelly, Candy Cartwright, Dynamite DiDi, one half of the SHINE tag team champions, Ivelisse Velez, Aja Perera and the debuting Robyn Reid.

The two night tournament was originally announced as being on July 13th and 14th, the same days as WWE’s Mae Young Classic tournament.

It has since been rescheduled to July 14th and 16th in Ybor City, Florida.

Re: SHINE Nova Title Tournament

Posted: Jun 28th, '17, 18:37
by Big Red Machine
What is it with Prazak and these atrocious names?